Commission Members

You are here: :///Commission Members
Commission Members2019-01-22T16:56:29-06:00

Rex Doornbos – Chairman – Term Ending 12/31/2020

(Unincorporated Position)

Timothy Hartnett – Vice – Chairman – Term Ending 12/31/2021

Floyd Jenkins – Term Ending 12/31/2021

{Currently Vacant}

{Currently Vacant}


Mailing Address for Commission Members

P.O. Box 3070

Alpine, WY  83128

e-mail address:  [email protected]


Planning & Zoning Commission has been created by the Alpine Town Council pursuant to the requirements outlines in W.S. 15-1-604 and W.S. 15-1-605.

The Planning & Zoning Commission shall consist of four (4) residents of the Town of Alpine, as well as one (1) resident of the unincorporated area of Lincoln County.