

Mayor: Kennís Lutz Councíl Members: Andrea Burchard Frank Díckerson Justín Frítz Jeremíah Larsen

Mayor Lutz has called the first meeting of the Alpine Master Plan Review Committee for May 5, 2021 at 6:00 P.M. Committee Members are James Dubisz, David Jenkins; Brian James; Steve Funk and Mayor Lutz.

The meeting will be held in the Town of Alpine Council Chambers at 250 River Circle.

Please confirm that you will be able to attend to <u>clerkalpine@gmail.com</u>

Thank you.